Dates & Fees

Camp Stonewall 2020

Week One: Sunday, June 28 - Sunday, July 5

Sunday | Camper Drop-off: 3:00-5:00pm

Sunday | Camper Pick-up: 1:30-3:00pm

Week Two: Sunday, July 5 - Friday, July 10

Sunday | Camper Pick-up: 1:30-3:00pm
Sunday | Camper Drop-off: 3:30-5:00pm

Friday   | Camper Pick-up (no SWAT): 1:30pm-3:00pm

SWAT I: Friday, July 10 - Sunday, July 12

SWAT Departure: 10:00am Friday
SWAT Return: 3:00pm Sunday

Week Three: Sunday, July 12 - Sunday, July 19

Sunday | Camper Pick-up (after SWAT): 3:00-3:30pm
Sunday | Camper Drop-off: 3:30-5:00pm

Sunday | Camper Pick-up: 1:30-3:00pm

Week Four: Sunday, July 19 - Friday, July 24

Sunday | Camper Pick-up: 1:30-3:00pm
Sunday | Camper Drop-off: 3:30-5:00pm

Friday   | Camper Pick-up (no SWAT): 1:30pm-3:00pm

SWAT II: Friday, July 24 - Sunday, July 26

SWAT Departure: 10:00am Friday
SWAT Return: 3:00pm Sunday

Week Five: Sunday, July 26 - Sunday, August 2

Sunday | Camper Pick-up (after SWAT): 3:00-3:30pm
Sunday | Camper Drop-off: 3:30-5:00pm

Sunday | Camper Pick-up: 1:30-3:00pm

Week Six: Sunday, August 2 - Friday, August 7

Sunday | Camper Pick-up: 1:30-3:00pm
Sunday | Camper Drop-off: 3:30-5:00pm

Friday   | Camper Pick-up (no SWAT): 1:30pm-3:00pm

SWAT III: Friday, August 7 - Sunday, August 9

SWAT Departure: 10:00am Friday
SWAT Return: 3:00pm Sunday

Week Seven: Sunday, August 9 - Friday, August 14

Sunday | Camper Pick-up (after SWAT): 3:00-3:30pm
Sunday | Camper Drop-off: 3:30-5:00pm

Friday   | Camper Pick-up: 1:30-3:00pm