Special Events

Camp Stonewall special events are out of this world. Some types of programming repeat; every week at CSW includes a dance with DJ Steve and a Color Wars competition. But truly, no two nights are the same at camp. Below are highlights from 2018, with some 2019 updates included! When the 2019 special events calendar is finalized - including dance themes! - we will let everyone know!

November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5